Fashion Journal {Journal Of The Week}


Hey fellow readers! Welcome again to another journal of the week! This journal is basically where I share my week, and my life… Well I’m honestly very sorry I haven’t done this in a while and I hope I can go back to my regular pattern!

Date: March 8, 2017

My Quote Of The Day: Try new things, you never know if that will be your new favorite thing.

Inspirational Quote Of The Week: Live life with no worries and you’ll get the best life of all.

What I Did That Was Fun Today: Mad Blog, read and…. sketch new dresses.

Best Blog Of The Week: http://www.itsmisselizabeth.wordpress.com. A inspirational book blog with honest and great reviews.

Music Of The Week: Spring Day by BTS.

Color Of The Week: Tie-dye pale green and pink, it’s almost spring!

Book Of The Week: The Glam Guide by Fleur De Force

Area Mood: Chit-chat with excited feelings hanging in the air.                               My Mood: Excited for spring.

News:

  1. It’s almost spring!!!
  2. I passed my fashion test!
  3. I’m so thrilled for relaxation to start!

 

Shirt Of The Week:

imgres

Thanks for reading please share your thoughts!

Later! ~Fashionliah ^ _ ^

 

2 thoughts on “Fashion Journal {Journal Of The Week}

  1. Hey I’m from the community pool 😉 I think that your content is great – your readers will be more interactive if you start adding a ton of pictures, though! xxx -Jess

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

