Fashion Journal {Journal Of The Week}


Hey fellow readers! Welcome again to the third journal of the week! This journal is basically where I share my week, and my life…

Date: January 2, 2017

My Quote Of The Day: Be determined with some things but go along with others.

Inspirational Quote Of The Week: Being happy is the real way of staying young.

What I Did That Was Fun Today: Shop for new clothes before I go back to school.

Best Blog Of The Week: http://www.livewithstyle19.wordpress.com. Very inspirational and peaceful!

Music Of The Week: Last Christmas by Taylor Swift.

Color Of The Week: Arctic Wolf white with brown streaks, seen a lot in people’s jackets!

Book Of The Week: Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins.

Area Mood: Peaceful with cling clack of my siblings’ toys.                          My Mood: Excited for the new year.

News:

  1. I’m back! Yes, I had a great vacation!
  2. OMG time flies and we’re in 2017!!!
  3. I need to shop for next year’s winter!

 

Shirt Of The Week:

img-thing

Thanks for reading please share your thoughts!

Later! ~Fashionliah ^ _ ^

Leave a Reply

