Fashion Journal {Journal Of The Week}


Hey fellow readers! Welcome again to the second journal of the week! This journal is basically where I share my week, and my life…

Date: December 19, 2016

My Quote Of The Day: The best pride a person could ask for is effort, the biggest mistake you might do is giving up.

Inspirational Quote Of The Week: Don’t start worrying about failures, worry about the chances you miss when you don’t even try.

What I Did That Was Fun Today: Relax, shopping and watch the snow fall likes leaves to the ground.

Best Blog Of The Week: http://www.dressedbyrose.wordpress.com. The outfits that she creates make you want to like every post.

Music Of The Week: Scars To Your Beautiful by Alessia Cara.

Color Of The Week: Crystal pale blue. Of course, that’s the pale sky color this week!

Book Of The Week: The Selection Series.

Area Mood: Calm with the noise of the TV.                          My Mood: Annoyed because it’s not all quiet.

News:

  1. Okay time to relax and forget about school.
  2. Brr…. I need some hot chocolate.
  3. I wish it was summer break when I can enjoy outside rather than being stuck inside.

Shirt Of The Week:

img-thing

Thanks for reading please share your thoughts!

Later! ~Fashionliah ^ _ ^

 

 

One thought on “Fashion Journal {Journal Of The Week}

Leave a Reply

