Fashion Journal {Journal Of The Week}


Hey fellow readers! Time for the first Journal of the Week! This journal is basically where I share my week, and my life…

Date: December 12, 2016

My Quote Of The Day: If you want fun, then don’t ask for fun, go have fun!

Inspirational Quote Of The Week: Friends are like stars. You don’t always see them, but they’re always there.

What I Did That Was Fun Today: Enjoy the beautiful view of the snow, blog and shop.

Best Blog Of The Week: http://www.lifeofadela.wordpress.com. Soothing peaceful and adorable!

Music Of The Week: Starving by Hailee Stenfield.

Color Of The Week: Crystal white. Duh, it’s snowing!

Book Of The Week: Red Queen.

Area Mood: Calm, Quiet                                                 My Mood: Mad Blog!!

News:
1. It’s snowing!
2. Christmas is almost here and I have no clue what to give everyone!
3. Do I really have to do work on the weekends?

Shirt Of The Week:

133af1ee5e32f326255609c63d82c2a5

Thanks for reading! Please share your thoughts!

Later! ~Fashionliah ^ _ ^

2 thoughts on “Fashion Journal {Journal Of The Week}

Leave a Reply

