Fashion Journal {What I Love #2}


Hey fellow readers! Welcome to the What I love #2! As you all should know, my friend suggested me to share things that I love to let you know a little more about me! I hope you can share things you love too! This list continues and continues, next five things coming soon!

Things I love:

6. Reading { I actually really like reading! }
7. Social Media { Sometimes I get super addicted to it!! }
8. Chess { I recently learned how to play chess and got really good at it! }
9. Pasta { Omg I just love love pasta! }
10. Sketching clothes { I love it and it gives me a chance to express my style! }

 

Thanks for reading! Please share your things you love or things we both love in common!! Wait for the next five things to come! Again I know this is short but…

Later! ~Fashionliah ^ _ ^

3 thoughts on “Fashion Journal {What I Love #2}

Leave a Reply

