Fashion Journal {What I Love #1}


Hey fellow readers! My friend suggested me to share things that I love to let you know a little more about me! I hope you can share things you love too! This list continues and continues, nest five things coming soon!

Things I love:

  1. Style
  2. Dance{ I love dancing especially Contemporary }
  3. Fashion( the idea ){I like the idea of “Fashion”. You’ll find out more soon!}
  4. Blogging{Blogging on WordPress is a big part of my life!}
  5. Dream Main Theme ( A World Upon Sadness ) {New song I found, I love it!!!!!! Check it out on Youtube!}

 

Thanks for reading! Please share your things you love or things we both love in common!!!Wait for the next five things to come! Again I know this is short but…

Later! ~Fashionliah ^ _ ^

 

 

2 thoughts on “Fashion Journal {What I Love #1}

Leave a Reply

