Fashion Journal {Halloween Costume!}


Hey fellow readers! It’s been so long since I’ve posted a Fashion Journal isn’t it? Anyways, I’m obviously to old to go Trick-or- Treating, but it doesn’t hurt to design a cute outfit with cute clothes you have does it? Well, this year I was thinking about designing an outfit that was suitable for the weather. So…. I came up with the idea to go with my style and have a adorable costume but you can still wear it as a normal outfit!! I decided to wear my adorable and cute white bunny hoodie(with something underneath), with black slim jeggings(jeans styled leggings) and cute bunny ears that is attached to a headband(I got it when I was small and never really wore it!)!! Isn’t it cute just thinking about it? I can’t wait to actually try it out even though Trick-or-Treating is to young for me! Anyways sorry I couldn’t take a picture of it!( My friend doesn’t have time to edit the background!) What do you think about it? Please share your opinion below!

Later! ~Fashionliah ^ _ ^

5 thoughts on “Fashion Journal {Halloween Costume!}

Leave a Reply

