Fashion Quote Of The Week #1


Hey fellow readers! I love to search up some quotes especially fashion ones. They inspire me, and teach me about style, chic and unique fashion. I would love for you all to learn the ones I learn from and think about fashion and style differently.

Quote of the week: Style is a way to say who you are without having to speak.
-Rachel Zoe

70858893-tumblr_ma20hwO8Yh1rb1534o1_1280.jpg

So dress however you want! Your style shows you not me only you……

Peace and Fashion! ~Fashionliah ^ _ ^

One thought on “Fashion Quote Of The Week #1

Leave a Reply

