Fashion Journal{Cheap But Cute}


Hey fellow readers! Okay you won’t believe what happened today. So I was wearing slim black leggings with a white top that had a picture of 4 friends enjoying together with cute sparkly letters that said love every moment, a cute pink thong sandals and a white, a pink jeweled bracelet and a white sunglasses with a tiny decoration of a bow attached to the side of the sunglasses. Anyways that is not the point. As I was walking out with my friends, a girl came and she was like “OMG! Cute outfit! Where did you get it? Or did you match different clothing together? I bet it costs a lot right?” I was surprised so I was like, I matched different clothing together and it’s really cheap… Then lots of people also said at least something like “Nice Outfit!!”. I mean seriously I got it in a original price and it was super cheap already?! Lots of times cheap clothing without a famous brand can just make you look good for a small amount of money! Try matching different cheap clothing with your sense of style to make you look cheap but super cute!

Later! ~Fashionliah ^ _ ^

7 thoughts on “Fashion Journal{Cheap But Cute}

Leave a Reply

