Fashion Journal {Emily’s Design}


Hey fellow readers,

Today at class, my good friend Emily, wore these supercute and cool capris pants. I just love them… They’re black with blue pattern edging… And made out of polyester cotton. Which feel okay I guess? I ask where she got them and she said…… Children’s Place! I’m not a big fan of  Children’s Place cause most of the clothing are for children, and I don’t really like Children’s Place in general… Anyways I really like the pants that Emily was wearing but her top, no way! It was plain blue with nothing! And to be honest I have a plain blue top, but hers…. I mean the color is so weird! Its like… I don’t know how to describe it…. Anyways, so then I had this shiny blue scarf and I was like “You know what, I’ll fix that top right away!” So I tied the scarf in a really cool way that I learned from a a book. Then suddenly I loved the entire design that I wish I was wearing it! It really was fab… And Emily was so happy! I have another one of the the same scarf so I gave it to Emily! I feel really happy for both me and Emily! I hope everyone liked it! Your Welcome Em…!

Later! ~Fashionliah ^ _ ^

3 thoughts on “Fashion Journal {Emily’s Design}

Leave a Reply

